KONTAKT

Säljavdelning


Stefan Gustavsson

Säljare

Tel: 013 - 35 55 58
Mob: 0703 - 35 55 58
Mail: s.gustavsson@larssonoffsettryck.se

Ola Olson

Säljare & Faktor

Tel: 013 - 35 55 52
Mob: 0703 - 35 55 52
Mail: ola.olson@larssonoffsettryck.se

Lennart Larsson

Säljare & Faktor

Tel: 013 - 35 55 51
Mob: 0703 - 35 55 51
Mail: lennart@larssonoffsettryck.se

Stefan Larsson

VD & Säljare

Tel: 013 - 35 55 55
Mob: 0703 - 35 55 55
Mail: stefan@larssonoffsettryck.se

Göran Stenmark

Projektledare & Miljöansvarig

Tel: 013 - 35 55 27
Mob: 0723 - 65 27 27
Mail: goran@larssonoffsettryck.se


Administration


Maria Kardell

Ekonomi

Tel: 013 - 35 55 23
Mail: maria@larssonoffsettryck.se


Prepress


Martin Larsson

Prepresschef

Tel: 013 - 35 55 54
Mob: 0703 - 35 55 54
Mail: martin@larssonoffsettryck.se

Stefan Lindblad

Prepress

Tel: 013 - 35 55 25
Mail: lindblad@larssonoffsettryck.se

Jonatan Ståhl

Grafisk formgivare & Webmaster

Tel: 013 - 35 55 53
Mail: jonatan@larssonoffsettryck.se

John Svedlin

Prepress

Tel: 013 - 35 55 24
Mail: john@larssonoffsettryck.se

Ann-Sofie Holm

Prepress

Tel: 013 - 35 55 56
Mail: ann-sofie@larssonoffsettryck.se


Produktion


Anders J Önnegren

Produktionschef

Tel: 013 - 35 55 26
Mob: 0706 - 86 37 23
Mail: anders@larssonoffsettryck.se

Stefan Tudegård

Leverans

Tel: 013 - 35 55 21
Mail: bokbinderiet@larssonoffsettryck.se

Carina Bergström

Leverans

Tel: 013 - 35 55 22
Mail: carina@larssonoffsettryck.se


Tryckeri

Bokbinderi & Leverans


Ralf Lindmark
Erik Gustafsson
Mats Glad

Isa Jarjou
Richard Hogner
Danne Andersson
Gerry Holm